HOTLINE:

+86-18512167949

+86-18616886644

Marketing model

HOME >> Marketing model

Zero Information Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "Zero Info") has always been adhering to the problem of uncertainty caused by information asymmetry in social groups based on the timely and efficient solution of the enterprise, and combined with the actual needs of the company. Situations The following sales methods are available for you and your company to choose from:

● How to order

Under the premise that the demand intention and implementation direction are very clear, a common ordering method can be adopted, that is, the total amount of the contract can be summarized by summing up the ordering fee, the required implementation fee, and the subsequent service fee of the implementation node through a contract. , And through the agreed payment method to achieve the transaction process.

● Leasing method

Under the premise of relatively clear requirements for demand and implementation direction, products can also be deployed by means of leasing, that is, the use time and corresponding costs of the users are agreed upon in the form of contracts (costs mainly include the rental expenses of the nodes and the required implementation Fees, etc.) After the expiration of time, the user may choose to renew or terminate the contract. If the contract is terminated, Zhi Rui Information will recover the platforms, systems, software, hardware and accessories that have been deployed at the user, including but not limited to the integrated control management unit, the flexible interaction unit, and the terminal execution unit.

● Rent to sell

If the user selects the "lease method" under the premise of a change in the use of the intention of the process, from the intention to change the lease intention to order, the lease fee has been paid in the previous period will be signed when the contract will exist in the form of a deposit, The user only needs to pay the follow-up difference (the unit price of the product ladder deducts the part of the unit price that has already been paid), and thus the lifetime free use right of the product can be obtained.

● Intention

Under the premise that the demand for intentions and intentions of implementation are still in the stage of maturity, Zhi Rui Information is in line with the concept of “cooperation, win-win, innovation, and development” and is fully coordinated with the planning and strategy of the company, ie, the framework/strategy signed by both parties. In the form of an agreement, you can exchange information from Ruirui to install the client for your company for free. When the development and planning of you and your company meet the conditions for implementation, you can implement the transaction process through the above three methods.

HOME | NEWS | PRODUCTS | SOLUTION | CASES | SERVICE | DOWNLOAD | CONTACT | 中文版

Copyright(C)2018, Zero Information Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by Toocle Copyright Notice 备案字号:沪ICP备18008633号

销售热线:

18512167949

18616886644

营销模式

网站首页 >> 营销模式

  知锐信息技术(上海)有限公司(以下简称“知锐信息”)一直秉承着为企业及时、高效的解决基于社交群体中由于信息不对称所导致的不确定性问题,并结合需求企业的实际情况推出以下几种销售方式来供您和您企业选择:

● 订购方式

  在需求意向及实施方向非常明确的前提下,可以采用常见的订购方式,即通过合同的方式将实施节点的订购费用、所需的实施费用以及后续的服务费用整体汇总在一起构成合同的总金额,并通过约定的付款方式实现的交易过程。

● 租赁方式

  在需求意向及实施方向相对比较明确的前提下,也可以采用租赁的方式部署产品,即通过合同的方式约定用户的使用时间和相对应的费用(费用主要包括节点的租赁费用和所需的实施费用等), 时间期满后用户可自行选择续约或终止合同。如终止合同,知锐信息将回收已在用户处部署的包括但不限于综控管理单元、柔性交互单元、终端执行单元相关的平台、系统、软件、硬件以及配件等。

● 以租代售

  如用户在选择“租赁方式”的前提下,在使用的过程中需求意向发生变化,由租赁意向改变为订购意向时,则前期已经支付的租赁费用待合同签订时将会以定金的形式存在,用户只需要支付后续差额费用(产品阶梯单价扣除已经支付的单价费用的部分)即可以获得该产品的终身免费使用权。

● 意向方式

  在需求意向和实施意向尚处在待成熟阶段的前提下,知锐信息本着“合作、共赢、创新、发展”的理念,全方位配合企业的规划和战略,即通过双方签署框架/战略协议的方式来换取知锐信息免费为您的企业安装客户端,待您和您企业的发展及规划满足实施条件时,在通过上述三种方式实现交易过程。

网站首页 | 新闻动态 | 产品中心 | 解决方案 | 典型案例 | 服务支持 | 下载试用 | 联系我们 | ENGLISH

知锐信息技术(上海)有限公司 版权所有(C)2018 网络支持 生意宝 网盛大宗 著作权声明 备案字号:沪ICP备18008633号